Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Abdul_Ahad1 and tens of thousands of members now!

Abdul_Ahad1: Good Muslim Man
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Abdul_Ahad1
Gender & Age: Man, 28
Seeking: Woman 23 - 27
Located in : London, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
After a man and woman have agreed to marry, they have to remember that the
man is still not her mahram (men prohibited to her, including her father,
brothers, sons, maternal and paternal uncles, and nephews). This means they
can not still deal with one another as partners in any way (such as shaking
hands, gazing at one another, being alone together, going out together, etc.),
or go out with one another as we see people in the west doing. Prophet Muhammad  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just because Allah has given men a position of authority does not give them
the right to abuse it. They have to treat their wives in the best manner. Allah
says (what means), "Live with them honorably. " (Al-Nisa4:19) Prophet Muhammad
(sallallahu alayhi was sallam) said, "The believer with the most complete faith
is the one with the best character, and the best of them are those whom treat
their women the best. " (Tirmidhi)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me