Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Abdulforlove and tens of thousands of members now!

Abdulforlove: Let's make a perfect couple together
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Abdulforlove
Gender & Age: Man, 58
Seeking: Woman 50 - 70
Located in : Langley, BC, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : lolita's south of the border cantina
Come join me at the prestigious Lolita's south of the border Cantina restaurant for a lovely meal.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I’m a knowledgeable, unpretentious, and social man. I’m looking for a woman who is similar. I like relaxed conversation, even about unimportant things. What's important isn’t the subject of conversations but that we’re drawn to sharing our thoughts, observations, and responses to the world we live in each day. I have an intellectual side and I value practical skills. I equally enjoy reading books and cooking.

I tend to be fairly practical in my outlook so I like the simple things in life. But I’m not so practical that I don't enjoy myself. I do like to build and fix things, explore new areas and enjoy the company of interesting people.I’m very found of Atlantic Canada,though i have spend most of my life here.

I’m self-assured and I know what I want, and in that way I’m very independent. As a partner, I’m very loyal and reliable, as well as considerate and affectionate. If we are compatible and you like an unexpected kiss on the cheek or an out-of-the-blue hug, that would be me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim(unspecified)
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Details about my job: Consultant
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: swimming,golf,watching movies,sports and love to travel
My dislikes: lies and pretense
My questions to matches / friends: Is it true to fall in love at first sight,What makes a relationship to be perfect,Who is the most important person in your life
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honesty,trust,love,caring,compassionate and hospitality
We should go on a date if: If we can make a wonderful couple
My relationship history: Please ask me