Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Allahokbar and tens of thousands of members now!

Allahokbar: Looking for a good muslim man
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Allahokbar
Gender & Age: Woman, 19
Seeking: Man 18 - 25
Located in : Philadelphia, PA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Any place doesn't matter
I don't really care about these kind of stuff
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love kids , and I appreciate everything in my life
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My questions to matches / friends: Want to become a dentist
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me