Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact AmraKarim and tens of thousands of members now!

AmraKarim: Salam Alaiykoum
Available only
to logged in members
Username : AmraKarim
Gender & Age: Woman, 42
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Belfast, N.Ireland - County Antrim, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : I am looking just for friends, no romance
I am a new convert to Islam and I am looking for friends only, I honestly have no interest in romance, sorry.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a single woman but I am only looking for friends. I am a new convert to Islam and I would like to learn to speak arabic with new friends inshallah
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Trying to quit
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me