Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact CrossStitcher and tens of thousands of members now!

CrossStitcher: I'm looking for my best friend, are you him??
Available only
to logged in members
Username : CrossStitcher
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Sigourney, IA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Meet at the mall, so we can walk around. Sit and talk. People watch. Find something to drink or eat if we want.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am honest, loyal, upbeat, loving. I look to the bright side of life, love to be happy and most of the time have a smile on my face.
I love the fiber arts, there are a few I want to learn still and love to create things with my hands out of fiber, mix different fibers and colors to see what they want to be.
I have an 18 yr old daughter who is getting ready to go to college. She has been my joy.
I am looking for my best friend.

Live life to the fullest, Laugh daily, Love like there is no tomorrow.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Details about my job: I work part time as a cook
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I like playing games. I am into fiber arts, crochet, counted cross stitch, sewing, quilting, paint on fabric, embroidery, weave on my rug loom, drop spindle spinning Iand want to learn a few more. I love to read. Read just about anything but not everything.
My dislikes: I dislike lies. People who make promises and know it is almost impossible to keep them. Life gets in the way.
Keywords: Upbeat, positive, loving, passionate, friendly, trustful, eager to learn new things
My favorite jokes: Not sure I have a favorite joke
We should go on a date if: You are serious about getting to know me. Talk on the phone, text. Meet in person
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
About me
If I go to an adventure park I like to watch the shows, Go on the water rides. Ride the tilt a whirl. The other rides I will watch you. Not that adventurous.
I like going to auctions. Flea markets. I have a taste for unpainted wood, for iron.
I collect elephants, have over 300.
I like reading cook books, play with food and do things with it that sometimes it is better to order pizza because it did not turn out.
Craft books and magazines read them look at them and dream that one day I will do everything in them , but would have to live forever to do that.
I like to talk.