Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact ErikBass and tens of thousands of members now!

ErikBass: Talk to me, please. :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ErikBass
Gender & Age: Man, 22
Seeking: Woman 18 - 21
Located in : Hawthorne, NJ, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
It can be anything really, as long as we have a good time.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Erik.
I play bass guitar, and I like all music, it gives me the opportunity to learn more.
I'm fun to be around, I'm brutally honest, I don't sugar coat or whitewash anything.
I like to make people laugh, I like long conversations and debates.
Some other things I like are concerts, airsoft, coffee, exploring, exotic pets, and reptiles.

Important: I can't stand lying, cheating, promiscuity, or bad hygiene.

Talk to me if you like what you've read. :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Please ask me
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Other
Details about my job: Currently hunting for one...
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: I like playing guitar, coffee, walking, going to the beach, exploring, stuff like that. :)
My dislikes: Promiscuity, bad hygiene, drinking, smoking, bad attitude etc...
Keywords: Energetic, funny, clever, nice, smart, fit, caring, respectful
My relationship history: Please ask me