Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact EssSee and tens of thousands of members now!

EssSee: for marriage only!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : EssSee
Gender & Age: Woman, 24
Seeking: Man 26 - 32
Located in : NA, Pakistan
 
My first date idea
Category : Fancy Dining Location : Cruise
At Venice, on gondola ride.
it could be at the Cruise too
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am Muslim, Pakistani. from Karachi. Urdu Speaking. age: 23years, height: 5"3+ hair and eye colour brown. doing my Bachelors in Media Science.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me