Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Friendly_UK and tens of thousands of members now!

Friendly_UK: "Live and Let Live"
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Friendly_UK
Gender & Age: Woman, 42
Seeking: Man 39 - 50
Located in : Romford, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Probably meet in a Cafe.

I feel that the important thing is "when you click in the first instance", whether that is via chat, phone or meeting.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have a good sense of humour, very caring, good listener ( told by my friends). Enjoy going out with friends.
I personally feel "respect, honesty and trust" should be taken seriously in every relationship.

Love dancing, listening to music and eating chocolate lol
Just like to be myself and enjoy life......within LIMITS!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Other
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: gym, dancing, travelling, reading, listening to music, going out, cooking for friends, theme parks and home proud
My relationship history: Please ask me