Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact HazelEyes2000 and tens of thousands of members now!

HazelEyes2000: Hiiii How's it going?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HazelEyes2000
Gender & Age: Woman, 28
Seeking: Man 26 - 35
Located in : Los Angeles, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
I would love to go to a middle eastern dinner and dancing spot as a fun night out date, but maybe not on a a first date. First date would be a modern coffee spot or something low key ...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well let's see...I'm a very friendly, fun, outgoing, family oriented and cute happy girl. I believe life is too short to worry about the small stuff. I love to go to middle eastern dinner and dancing spots, i enjoy dancing, music, fashion, adventurous activities, hanging out at home, watching movies, going to the gym, playing sports and etc. I don't drink or smoke..never have and never will :) Everyone has a past so before you judge someone make sure you are perfect :) Also, i look much much younger than my age :D
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Dancing, going to the gym, music, watching movies, hanging out at home with the family, going to concerts, shopping, fashion, playing video games, playing sports, going to sporting events, anything outdoorsy and adventurous, fast cars, fast bikes etc..
My dislikes: i don't drink, i don't eat pork and the only thing i smoke is Hookah :)
Keywords: sweet, friendly, pretty, energetic, cute, hard working, family girl, intelligent..
My favorite jokes: I laugh ALL the time so anything you say can pretty much make me giggle lol
My relationship history: Please ask me