Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact JBTajmeel and tens of thousands of members now!

JBTajmeel: Ready, Willing,and Waiting.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : JBTajmeel
Gender & Age: Woman, 29
Seeking: Man 35 - 55
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
How about a dinner a great conversation,,then maybe catching a good movie. If there is time ,maybe we could take a stroll in Bricktown,and just kill time, walking ,and cracking up.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Asalaamu Alaikum. I am Jabrayah. I am a pretty simple gal. Down to earth. Love to laugh,love,and live. At a point in my life where I am ready to complete half of my deen,and. Have the chance to share a lil joy. I love Islam.. It consumes me, though I still have a lil halal me time. I enjoy cooking,fishing,and just a lil candle slow jam time. I don't have several friends,because now a days loyalty is bought,and I personally can't afford to buy anyone. So, being real is definently all I know,and the way I choose to live my life. Majority of my time is keeping house,and helping my lovely grandmother with my smaller cousins.(preparing me to be a mother one day InShaaAllah.) Lol. I am very open minded ,and intelligent,so I love a great mentally stimulating conversation. That is the most attractive thing to me, the mind ,and I am definently a brain picker,and also want mine picked. I approve of slow dancing in the living room when its raining outside,movies in the wee hours,and salats on tim  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
Currently travelling in: New Jersey, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Other
Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: Fishin, cooking,and learning Islam. Awh, cuddlin and watchin a good movie.
My dislikes: Lies!! Ugh.. Nasty habits, b.s. I hate to waste my time on nonsense. I won't waste yours either. Chasing dreams,and just killing time with me isn't the business.
Keywords: Official
We should go on a date if: If interested.
My relationship history: Please ask me