Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Jdeena and tens of thousands of members now!

Jdeena: Never settle for what is; come tomorrow it will be what was.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Jdeena
Gender & Age: Woman, 32
Seeking: Man 30 - 40
Located in : Perrysburg, OH, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
As a lover of coffee I'd love to grab a quiet table, some coffee and just talk. You can tell a lot from the first conversation and meeting up this way will allow us to get to know one another.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Palestinian American female, born and raised in the midwest. Currently working as a corporate trainer for a Fortune 100 company where I travel every week to locations in eight states. I love my job and it takes up a lot of my time. When I'm not working I love to read, visit art museums, the symphony, theater, and writing. I host a blog online and am currently writing a book which I hope to have completed by the summer. I like going out to nice dinners, coffee shops, and hanging out with family and friends. I adore fashion and love to shop but I am not frivolous and love a great deal. My friends say I'm a great listener, and I also love to volunteer for local charities.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Wearing Hijab
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Language: English; Spanish; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I love to read, travel, try new foods, write, smoke hookah, shop, go to comedy shows, museums, theater, some concerts (not all types), and try new things.
My questions to matches / friends: What are your future goals?
What motivates you?
How did you get to the position you are in today?
How do you strive to be better today than yesterday?
What do you do that is only for yourself (quiet time)?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Independent, outgoing, fun, driven, social, funny, stylish, kind, generous, selfless
My relationship history: Please ask me