Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Joskeban and tens of thousands of members now!

Joskeban: jfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjf
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Joskeban
Gender & Age: Man, 20
Seeking: Man 18 - 22
Located in : Jackson, MI, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Your choice
I will eat anywhere but French, Italian, or Mexican restaurants
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Will add more details later. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah..........................................................
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim(unspecified)
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Language: English; Greek; Hebrew; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Alternative; Punk
My hobbies & interests: HOBBIES
Playing guitar
Writing
Drawing
Making Videos

INTERESTS
Politics
Theology
Philosophy
Languages
Law
My dislikes: Hypocrites, ill-tempered people, impatient people, complainers, bigots, closed-minded people, blind-followers
My favorite jokes: Dark humor.
My relationship history: Please ask me