Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact LaraShine and tens of thousands of members now!

LaraShine: plz read myprofile carefully b4 contacting me/Nice to meet u
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LaraShine
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 21 - 35
Located in : Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
maybe skype at first ...I can't say something specific until I make sure I know the person very well, everything could change then...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
*I am a reflective person who is trying to see the beauty in every simple aspect of Life..I have plans for certain studies..I want to learn so many things including new languages (I know 3 already) , I like searching for ,and reading about other cultures & civilizations + different ethnicity and religions.. I try to be guided by Islam in every step I take towards my goals.. (I am not here to have fun or to waste my time.)
..................................
about my match/friend:
Open minded muslim..Appreciates successful and working/studying woman.
someone educated and willing to know more as long as he go through Life.
someone who is reflective and intellectual who thinks deeply and not a judging person.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Details about my job: translator,teacher
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: reading,listening to my fav kind of songs,photography,printmaking,visiting or discovering new places,watching (some)movies or documentaries.
Keywords: simple,relaxed,deep thinker
My relationship history: Please ask me