Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Lilly333 and tens of thousands of members now!

Lilly333: Salam, let's chat and find out....
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lilly333
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 50 - 60
Located in : Edmonton, AB, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
We take it easy, meet and chat over coffee and take it from there.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Thank you for stopping by and read my profile. Attractive professional lady, decent, elegant, respectful, hard working. I value honesty, decency and respect.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: Teacher
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I like swimming, hiking, going for long walks. I like the outdoors, listening to music, movies theatres.
Keywords: kind with a big smile
My relationship history: Please ask me