Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact MaidenofHonour and tens of thousands of members now!

MaidenofHonour: New revert to Islam exploring my roots...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MaidenofHonour
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 22 - 28
Located in : Surrey, BC, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Any café that serves a good chai tea latte
I am really into tea and would welcome the opportunity to share a cup of tea with you and get to know you better. Conversation over tea is so comforting, calming and relaxing. :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Greetings dear friend,

I am a mixed race woman of 25% Iranian ancestry, 25% Fijian ancestry, 25% Italian ancestry and 25% English ancestry. (My mother is half Iranian and half Fijian and my father is half Italian and half English). Therefore, I am the best of both worlds!

A little bit about me...
- I love reading & writing
- I love to sing & listen to music
- I love learning new things & studying
- My favourite subject is geography (I love maps)
- I love being outdoors with nature
- I love to run, dance, & be active
- I love to travel
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English; Italian; Japanese; Spanish
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Reading, writing, studying, spending time with family, praying, traveling, exploring, volunteering, working, enjoying everything life has to offer while I am blessed to be here
My dislikes: Unclean home, dishonesty, gossip, fighting, aggressiveness, foul language, late nights (staying up past 10pm), laziness, negative attitudes
My questions to matches / friends: Can you please teach me to speak Arabic? Can you love someone who is different? Can you laugh throughout the storms in life? Can you continue to love as life naturally changes?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Curious, compassionate, intelligent, calm, introverted, expressive, thoughtful, mature, honest, honourable
My favorite jokes: None in particular... But I love to laugh! :)
We should go on a date if: You would enjoy to share a cup of tea with a passionate, introverted woman who loves nature and learning new things.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I love learning new languages!
Last summer, I brushed up on some basic conversational Spanish. I would love to pursue Italian and Arabic! Would you be willing to teach me? :)