Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact MizanNR and tens of thousands of members now!

MizanNR: Seeking a Bangladeshi Muslim spouse
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MizanNR
Gender & Age: Man, 24
Seeking: Woman 19 - 23
Located in : Blackburn, England - Lancashire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : .
I would let the girl choose the first date
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I was born and raised in London but I currently live in Blackburn. I work as a para-legal worker in a law firm. I have a strong religious background so I try my best to practice deen to my best ability and I am also family orientated. I have 3 younger siblings, two younger sisters aged 18 and 19 and one younger brother, aged 22.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me