Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact MohammedAhmed786 and tens of thousands of members now!

MohammedAhmed786: Patience is a virtue, Cherish every second!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MohammedAhmed786
Gender & Age: Man, 25
Seeking: Woman 18 - 25
Located in : Slough, England - Buckinghamshire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Something that will make both of us feel comfortable when meeting be it a coffee in public of a nice walk, maybe a visit to the meseum
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hiya well as yu know my names mohammed, at this moment im currently studying and working part time. InshAllah only have a few months left then studies will be complete. Im out going love to travel and explore new places, im also into sports love to cook yes lol I can cook!! Im laid back but not to laid back I also know when one needs to be serious. Oh my so much to say soo little timee to add more if you wana know anyting just ask :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me