Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact MujahidSalafi and tens of thousands of members now!

MujahidSalafi: Salafi brother searching
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MujahidSalafi
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 35 - 44
Located in : East Orange, NJ, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lectures and Lessons Location : Masjid
Open where me her and her wakil cod meet and talk and see what each other likes and dislikes are
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im muslim first and for most I live accordingly to the sunnah and quran to the best of my ability
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me