Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Okei652000 and tens of thousands of members now!

Okei652000: Hello here I am
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Okei652000
Gender & Age: Man, 48
Seeking: Woman 34 - 59
Located in : Oslo, Akershus, Norway
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
A good conversation over good food in a back feel fully local , is a good start when learning to know each other . Afterwards, we go for a walk together and see something beautiful , such as sunset.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a man who is endowed with good social skills, positive and open. I am a quiet and calm person, city life is not for me. I like best of your home, but also like to go to the movies, out to eat and some such. Otherwise, I like to go for walks in nature, experience new things and places. Also enjoys fishing. Nature experiences are important. Otherwise, I see a number of TV and film, read a lot, most newspapers really. Otherwise, I love food and cooking.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I love spending time with family and friends, and I am also concerned about communication. I love being out in nature, and love of nature that surrounds us. I am also keen to learn about other cultures, I like to read, and also to travel. I would like to see a good movie, I think it's nice to eat good food out sometimes, music is also important to me.
Keywords: Honest, caring, positive, reflective, humorous and romantic.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
This is me
I am a happy, positive and sociable man. I love communication and see myself as a social person. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and I'm also curious to experience and learn about other cultures. I also love being out in nature, and also has a lot of interests. I am a down to earth and thoughtful man who also loves to read.