Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Raaz0786 and tens of thousands of members now!

Raaz0786: Always Smiling
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Raaz0786
Gender & Age: Woman, 28
Seeking: Man 23 - 35
Located in : Vancouver, BC, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Im up for anything :) but I guess going for coffee would be a good idea first because that way we can talk to each other and get to know one another better and see if there are some sparks or not.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a pretty simple person. I like to spend my time with family and friends doing anything from just relaxing at home with a good movie to going out and having some fun while trying not to get into too much trouble :p. I do know my religion and I follow to the best of my abilities. I am religious but not super strict religious. I just finished my degree in criminology this year and looking for work in the field. I like to stay fit and active by playing soccer and snowboarding as well hitting up the gym frequently. Im usually up for anything and am a pretty flexible person. If you would like to know more about me please dont hesitate to ask cause I love to talk.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: East Indian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Legal
Language: English; Other
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My relationship history: Please ask me