Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Rahim7979 and tens of thousands of members now!

Rahim7979: Seeking Allah's gift
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Rahim7979
Gender & Age: Man, 35
Seeking: Woman 25 - 40
Located in : Indianapolis, IN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Somewhere in Indy
I say we should sit down,and have a nice good long talk. To see if our communication is clear and open,and just relax and enjoy ourselves.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a converted muslim of 15 years. I was first catholic,then agnostic.When I found Islam,my whole life changed and gave me meaning and the answer to life. I was married once, but she reverted back to Christianity. I am a compassionate hearted person but I have my stern side.I can get very serious when I need to be. I am a loving father of 2 daughters and 1 step son.I love my children ,and will love your children,if you have any.I would like to have more children in the future. I like movies such as sci-fi,Im a geek I know,but I was raised in the 80s.I love to read short stories and history.I love knowledge.I rather be a poor man rich in knowledge,than a rich man poor in knowledge.I read my Quran everyday.I like music,classical is my favorite,but do have other interests,just ask.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim(unspecified)
Have children: Yes, and I want more children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Details about my job: Management
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Knowledge,
My dislikes: Fake people,people who hide behind masks.
My questions to matches / friends: What do you think we could create together?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: compassionate,merciful,knowledgable
My relationship history: Please ask me