Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Sabrmuslimah and tens of thousands of members now!

Sabrmuslimah: SabrSalafiAmatullah
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Sabrmuslimah
Gender & Age: Woman, 35
Seeking: Man 35 - 45
Located in : Philadelphia, PA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Museums and Galleries
Any place w/ a mahram of course.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
As salaamu alaykum, I am shy, fun & affectionate yet very serious about doing my best to be pleasing to Allah s.w.t. I observe full hijab including niqab & gloves, no fitna is acceptable fitna even on tv & music. I enjoy the simple things in life, love to study & learn about this beautiful religion.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
hsv 1 & 2
Please only contact me if you share 1 or both of these cconditions.