Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Skyeedith and tens of thousands of members now!

Skyeedith: Fiery and fierce! 21 yrs
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Skyeedith
Gender & Age: Woman, 21
Seeking: Man 24 - 30
Located in : Saluda, NC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Skype(which i dont have)
Having a candle light dinner and taking a nice walk on the beach-- Yeah... But lets be realistic. Facetime sounds good for first meeting.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Sexy yet modest. Self confident. Thrive off making ppl feel good about themselves. I love intelligent conversations because I'm smart :) I don't like to over think things tho, I like to go with the flow. Ive been through more than you would think. I've been high, been low so i can relate to just about anybody. I feel like I'm super easy to get along with as long as I'm respected. Im like a wild animal if cornered ..i love a good fight
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
Currently travelling in: North Carolina, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: Looking for something; staying out of trouble
Language: English; Spanish
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul
My hobbies & interests: Would love to smoke & relax but thats not legal! No hobbies.
My dislikes: Big mustaches, loud ppl, rude women, fakeness in general
My questions to matches / friends: Can you be compatable with me being strongminded and mildly stubborn during the day but rather submissive in the bedroom? Are you patient enough to teach a (nun) stripper how to be a better muslima ? I need somebody to take care of me and just let me love them.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Awesome, amazing, loving, cute, sexy, modest, outgoing, homebody && real
My favorite jokes: Ive been cracking up all night about the bagel heads on youtube. haha
We should go on a date if: Idk... We click?
My relationship history: Please ask me