Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Vicky55 and tens of thousands of members now!

Vicky55: Simple, educated, smart and religious guy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Vicky55
Gender & Age: Man, 28
Seeking: Woman 18 - 27
Located in : East Providence, RI, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I would describe myself as simple, educated, religious, social and outgoing. I love traveling and exploring places and different cuisine. I am a fusion of religion and modernization. I am not very materialistic and do not crave for all the luxuries out there and can live better without it. I am finishing off my MBA and InshaAllah would take up a job of a consultant.
In my free time I like watching TV, listening music, cooking, walk down the river, going on a drive or eating out with friends. Rest you will know as we talk
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me