Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Yasmine2023 and tens of thousands of members now!

Yasmine2023: Hi im a nice person who wants to make muslim friends =)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Yasmine2023
Gender & Age: Woman, 20
Seeking: Man 18 - 35
Located in : Liege, Liege, Belgium
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch
I really dont know. Haha ^^ "je ne suis pas difficile " i dont know how to say it in english. I'll be happy if i can meet nice people, thats all, what i can say is that i LOVE eating and laughing so if you can entertain me and treat me well, i will be happy =) i have no preference : movie ? or dinner ? or whatever.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello i'm a muslim living in Belgium.
I decided to come in this website because i want to make muslims from all around the world, discover different culture, talking with muslims that live in Japan, India or whatever, i just want to know my family =)
Please treat me well =)
I just want to make friends, nothing else
Dont be shy, please talk to me, im already a shy person so if you are shy too, we wont talk a lot ^^

Heres what i like so that you can see if you have things in common with me :
Of course i love Islam but i also like to watch Bollywood movies, listen to Kpop and Jpop, learning english because its not my mother tongue.
I only know a little arabic, not much, because i live in Belgium, if i was born in Tunisia like my parents, i would certainly speak better arabic but i dont unfortunately, i wish i would.
I think i said enough about myself, if you wanna know more, talk to me =)
Im waiting ...
PS : this picture was taken by my webcam and it was late so its pretty bad quality  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: im a still a student at university i dont work yet
Language: Dutch; English; French; Other
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Islam of course.
Culture from all around the world thats why i like watching Bollywood movies (because it talks about beautiful love story), i like also korean and japanese culture xD Thats why i listen often to Kpop and Jpop and watch asian drama =)
My questions to matches / friends: What are your favourite hobbies ? What kind of friend are you looking for ? ...
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: nice shy cool me i dont know how to describe myself talk to me and you will see
My favorite jokes: Tell me jokes please because i dont have. =)
Watch this video its pretty funny, go to youtube and type "lebanon mama" and watch it :D
We should go on a date if: you are a nice muslim who loves food =)
My relationship history: Please ask me