Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact Yousef2k3 and tens of thousands of members now!

Yousef2k3: keep it 100%
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Yousef2k3
Gender & Age: Man, 34
Seeking: Woman 20 - 40
Located in : North Charleston, SC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Out sum where
Taking a walk on the beach getting 2 knw each other ups n dnw n reading sum of da Qur'an
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm funny I luv having fun n im dnw 4my muslim family n that's just the way it is n im 4real abt ISLAM
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me