Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact aishaaisha1 and tens of thousands of members now!

aishaaisha1: looking for marriage......
Available only
to logged in members
Username : aishaaisha1
Gender & Age: Woman, 29
Seeking: Man 27 - 39
Located in : Chorley, England - Lancashire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : any where..
have dinner and talk....get to know each other, I really dont know what to write haha.
All in all isnahllah have good communication and enjoy each others company and come away feeling like i've found some one maybe that could be the start to something...inshallah
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm very outgoing, always smiling, enjoy life, enjoy eating out trying different foods, love watching movies (hindi movies, english movies) Love cooking! especially sweets! I'm very clean bit of OCD on the cleaning side :) I'm very independent, I work full time, live alone and pray daily namaz's. I am a revert I am English/Cypirot and my upbringing was by a asian family.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Other
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: like to cook, go to cinemas and eat out and stay in with the family
Keywords: outgoing and energetic
My relationship history: Please ask me