Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact basketbawlah and tens of thousands of members now!

basketbawlah: let's do this!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : basketbawlah
Gender & Age: Man, 29
Seeking: Woman 18 - 35
Located in : Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies Location : Adelaide
Well Dinner and Movies is always fun. I guess that's what I'd like to do. Or doesn't even have to be a formal dinner. Take out and then having it at the top of the hill where you can see the city lights would be pretty cool too
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love sports; Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball, Table Tennis, and Cricket. Studied Master of Systems Engineering. Quite spontaneous. Love the beach, Summer, food, and going for drives. Currently working in a professional engineering firm. Some seasons I also coach soccer and am a contractual tutor at Uni. Im a Graphics Designer as well, take up projects every now and then. Love animals, more of a cat person.
I'm a very outgoing person and usually end up making random road trips because I love the outdoors so much.

P.S I'm basically Pakistani but just so that people don't confuse me with Indian I just say Middle Eastern in the description.

So yea, let's talk?
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: SCADA Engineer
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Sports
My dislikes: Lies, Shallowness, Fakeness.
We should go on a date if: You think youre an adventurous person.
My relationship history: Please ask me