Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact bengali_f and tens of thousands of members now!

bengali_f: Grow some Nuts! now i got your attention.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bengali_f
Gender & Age: Woman, 25
Seeking: Man 26 - 30
Located in : London, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : central
Im not sure where i would like to have my first date. anywhere comfortable and convience for the both of us.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Funny, laid back open minded person who is looking to find someone to share and make some amazing, cool and fun memories.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me