Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact betty_noor and tens of thousands of members now!

betty_noor: Myself? adventure, travel, sports, movie, spiritual&smile
Available only
to logged in members
Username : betty_noor
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 39 - 59
Located in : Singapore, NA, Singapore
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : North pole - south pole
Candlelight is for dreamer. Let us go for a yoga retreat or Marakesh or Mongolia grassland 5k,10k or half marathon and cultural travel. We learn to understand each other perseverance tolerance empathy and growing relationship...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love traveling to do marathons, trekking, volunteering, understanding culture and going for movies. I"m spiritual in my own ways and I believe it is between an individual and god.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
Currently travelling in: Australian Capital Territory, Australia
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: Therapist
Language: English; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Music, movie, religious study & mosque, running, cycling, swimming, dragon boat, travel to participate in running, trekking, volunteering or cultural exchange.
My dislikes: Judgemental
Keywords: Active body & mind = open minded
We should go on a date if: I know what I want. I don't waste energy, efficiency = economy of effort & time...
My relationship history: Please ask me