Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact blessedguy and tens of thousands of members now!

blessedguy: Looking for a my soul mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : blessedguy
Gender & Age: Man, 33
Seeking: Woman 18 - 32
Located in : NA, Sweden
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Wherever you Prefer!
I would love to to date in environment, which will really take us to next level Insha Allah.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am honest, loving and caring person. And looking for someone to complete my life.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: Prefer not to say
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English; Swedish
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Hmm I have hobbies but life here in Stockholm doesn't let me give time to hobbies.
Keywords: Its upto the next person, how they judge me, who and what I am.
But of course I looking forward to your, love and care.
We should go on a date if: If you already read my profile and you think I am the person you consider to be your man then you should send me message/invite.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I belong to middle class educated family. I have already completed a Master degree and a master degree in Social work is on it way to be finished soon In sha Allah.
I am a single and looking for a life partner who will help me improve me Deen. I am a happy and loving and caring person. I expect the same from my life partner.