Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact bolaji2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

Available only
to logged in members
Username : bolaji2013
Gender & Age: Man, 49
Seeking: Woman 18 - 40
Located in : lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
 
My first date idea
Category : Culinary Adventures Location : a good club or eatries
We will leave the town to avery quiet place on the outskirt , for a very memorable outing
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Dating; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Details about my job: Entreprenuershiip
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Reading newspapers and biographies including memoirs of public figures
My dislikes: Lies. , lazziness
My questions to matches / friends: How do you relax after a heavy day at work ?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Reserved , always happy .
My favorite jokes: Anything that amuses me
We should go on a date if: You find my profile funny or you want clarification on some issues
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
just loved exercising my body gives me a good shape so i will like my friend to conbine this withj brawn and brain.