Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
View more

Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact c910a524LL4909 and tens of thousands of members now!

c910a524LL4909: looking for you
Available only
to logged in members
Username : c910a524LL4909
Gender & Age: Man, 36
Seeking: Woman 20 - 59
Located in : Cambridge, MA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : good place
Open for dinner or coffee or any thing any where so we can talk
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am man need woman all I can say right now. I am very open mind and heart. I like to apreiciate my woman.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me