Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact future11 and tens of thousands of members now!

future11: wondering what Allah has planned for me...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : future11
Gender & Age: Woman, 38
Seeking: Man 30 - 50
Located in : Fort Worth, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : a nice restraunt
some place nice...not trashy, classy
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm honest. I don't hide things. I'm dedicated and trying to put my toe in the water. I don't believe in extremism. Communication is a MUST in a good relationship. I want to find someone that I can be a partner with, never enemies...someone I look FORWARD to spending time with. Patient and kind and loving. No games! Someone worth my time. Treat me like a queen and I'll treat you like a king. It goes both ways. I like to travel and discover. I love the ocean and the sunshine. I don't take life for granted and I am grateful for all Allah has given me in my life (good & bad). Everything is a lesson...a learning experience. Getting to that point in my life, I may be ready to fall in love again and fulfill what Allah has destined for me. I want happiness, no chaos, no stress. I want my relationship to be the LEAST of my problems. Life is beautiful!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English; French
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Rap / Hip Hop
My relationship history: Please ask me