Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact hamzah2011 and tens of thousands of members now!

hamzah2011: Show a little personality by choosing a clever headline to a
Available only
to logged in members
Username : hamzah2011
Gender & Age: Man, 40
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Washington, DC, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
as sallamu aliakum. Al hamdu allah my name is hamzah ive been muslim for exactly 13 years now ma sha allah. Im from D.C. All my life. But im currently living in V.A. Im a realman on all levels ive been blessed with the priceless gift of intelligence by allah s.w.t im also very respectful on all levels. The legal sunnah of our beloved prophet mandates is for all muslims. I also have thw mental and emoyional maturity to love unselfishly in return. Yes im ready to take world class goodcare of a real muslim women heart as my wife.i have a beautiful personality well balanced. I love family i have a beautiful mother sister and brother. No kids yet. But insha allah once im married i do desire kids. But surely allah s.w.t is the best of all planners for us all. I love the DEEN OF ISLAM TRUELY. And im interested in finding the muslim women for me insha allah. I also love working out im a boxer and i love reading and learning al islam. Im a very open hearted man with a sence of humor. If u are m  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Education: Some college
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me