Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact humraaz101 and tens of thousands of members now!

humraaz101: looking 4 serious relation i/m/d/a/d/a/n/j/u/m/ me skyp
Available only
to logged in members
Username : humraaz101
Gender & Age: Man, 24
Seeking: Woman 20 - 59
Located in : Birmingham, England - West Midlands, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : wherever we select it
I would like to make acquainted in first date and to satisfy each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Assalam-u-aleykum
Welcome to my page!
Lil bit about my self
My name is Ali i am 24years old i am single never marriad
I am a simple and honest person
I like making new friends and travling
I like learning new languages and reading books etc
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me