Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact idan78 and tens of thousands of members now!

idan78: hi looking for my match if there anay one to contact so here
Available only
to logged in members
Username : idan78
Gender & Age: Man, 36
Seeking: Woman 25 - 36
Located in : Sollentuna, Stockholms Lan, Sweden
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello
Name
I live in Stockholm with a friend
Do Barber and some other stuff
Separated from about 5 years after the transitional Sweden for my family and I have a girl who lives with her ​​mother
I like a very fun and laughter and love the person you live with bears this spirit
I am very romantic and my emotions very glomus
Shy and spontaneous and spicy
I love art and drawing and I love the designs and I was working and decorations you aspire to study fine arts, but I can not because
War
I like sports very mean everything to me is the most important thing for me
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me