Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
View more

Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact imrankahn and tens of thousands of members now!

imrankahn: looking good partner...who give me respect who is loving car
Available only
to logged in members
Username : imrankahn
Gender & Age: Man, 29
Seeking: Woman 25 - 32
Located in : Bradford, England - West Yorkshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : bradford
still i have no ideas about first date i m using it first time syill no experiance about this....
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
my neme is imran looking girl for marrige i m 27year old looking girl 23 to 32year old........
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me