Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact jrkw0133 and tens of thousands of members now!

jrkw0133: looking for something real
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jrkw0133
Gender & Age: Man, 34
Seeking: Woman 20 - 45
Located in : Perryville, MD, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
my first date would have to probably be going someplace to go have a nice dinner to be able to sit down chat and get to know the other personand go someplace that both of us feel comfortable at
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a 33 you're old single father with full custody of my 11 year old daughter we are a very active family we enjoy doing anything and everything that involves outdoors we love traveling seeing and meeting new people when you sayingsand just experiencing what the world has to offer
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me