Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
View more

Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact khadir72 and tens of thousands of members now!

khadir72: Looking for love and respect
Available only
to logged in members
Username : khadir72
Gender & Age: Man, 42
Seeking: Woman 26 - 41
Located in : Newark, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
Movie and dinner and good conversation
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm 41years old I have been single for over a year now Iam a respectful and honorable man I love going to the movies taking walks in the Parks and just spending time with my children. Looking for someone to share my life with
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me