Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact kjsaleh and tens of thousands of members now!

kjsaleh: Looking for my soul mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : kjsaleh
Gender & Age: Man, 22
Seeking: Woman 18 - 23
Located in : Springfield, IL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Doesn't really matter
I'm pretty open to anything that makes my girl happy
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Alhumdullalah I have been blessed with a terrific family and a great career. Recently graduatedfrom stanford and humbled by an acceptace in medical school at U of Calafornia San Fran. Looking for a friend, colleague and wife that will support each other for a life-long commitment. My goal is to be an academic surgeon. Love to chill, work-out, travel and eat!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: PhD. / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Language: Sign Language; English; Spanish
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me