Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact mohamed357 and tens of thousands of members now!

mohamed357: Hello, Hello, & Hello!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mohamed357
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 21 - 31
Located in : Mississauga, ON, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
I'm very open to different ideas and suggestions. I guess for a first date some coffee/tea & dessert?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
As-salam Alaykum to all.

I'm here searching for a lovely lady to meet & hopefully wed God-willing. I'm Canadian born & have lived in Canada my whole life. My ethnicity is Egyptian. I'm very open-minded, simple, humble and caring. I'm a very active person (I quite often bike, hike & jog) & truly enjoy the outdoors, whether it be exploring the sights & sounds of the city or trekking & relaxing in natural environments. I am a practicing Muslim, but I know I have so much more to learn and understand in Islam. I know this intro is quite brief, but feel free to message me and hopefully we can get a conversation started.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Biking, Cars, Music, History, Politics, Health
My relationship history: Please ask me