Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact muzlem and tens of thousands of members now!

muzlem: looking for friends in my area mainly Muslim ladies.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : muzlem
Gender & Age: Woman, 24
Seeking: Man 18 - 99
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well my name is Colie, and i have way to many nicknames, Im a Muslim and proud and fear Allah, i am new to this site and do not know what is to come on this site, im a Muslim American and i have one baby girl name is Zahra, she is about be 4 months soon. Im living with my child and my mother and my sister, and looking for job that will allow me to wear hijab, lol i have the worse't time with my dad side of family, and my mum side most them are ok that im Muslim than i have 2 on her side that calling me terrorist and if i came blow them up, really my family ask me this they are crazy to ever think that, but other than the 2 family members my mum side is ok with me being Muslim, my dad side is not and with his side haven't even been able to tell them that im Muslim because i know how they will react and what they will do, if you ask if i tell them im a Christian i do not, i do not tell them anything when they ask, i just let them continue preaching to me, my dads farther was ok with it b  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Wearing Hijab
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me