Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact sabiya267 and tens of thousands of members now!

sabiya267: looking for the one
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sabiya267
Gender & Age: Woman, 31
Seeking: Man 26 - 36
Located in : NA, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Initially I would like to get to know someone over the phone whether it us messaging and then calls then hopefully to meet for a coffee to know if we have anything in common
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello.. I am very easy going, chilled out and Down to earth. I am outgoing just as much as homely. I enjoy most things like travelling, dining out, movies, socialising with friends, long drives.
I Have a good sense of east n west culture.
I Have decided time join this as I think it might be an avenue to meet a like minded individual.
I am living in Birmingham with my family at the moment.. btw I'm am an Asian Pakistani I don't know why it has put me as white Caucasian as I cannot change it
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me