Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact sammy_khan2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

sammy_khan2013: sammy khan
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sammy_khan2013
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 20 - 59
Located in : Oldbury, England - West Midlands, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : any where nice im not fussy about where i eat as l
Get to know me 1st and ull find out
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a out going caring person who loves the normal and finer things in life like shopping fine dinning love travelling spending time with friends and family theirs alot more to me but id prefer if you asked goes to show whether you can be asked to make the effort
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me