Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact sousoulili and tens of thousands of members now!

sousoulili: looking for the right man
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sousoulili
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 49 - 55
Located in : Norfolk, VA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : cafe place
have breakfast together at a cafe place or fast food then have a walk at the beach
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a 49 years woman looking for a good Muslim who do not drink do not smoke for a long serious relationship based on marriage need to be open minded.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
Currently travelling in: Annaba, Algeria
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
Details about my job: do not work
Language: English; French; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Country
My hobbies & interests: go to gym .shopping cooking nice dinner with family on week end,go to mall sometimes.
My dislikes: do not like cold weather and bossy men who treat women like slave
My favorite jokes: sense of humor.
We should go on a date if: to know each other first.
My relationship history: Please ask me