Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact sportdoc19 and tens of thousands of members now!

sportdoc19: mind body and soul
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sportdoc19
Gender & Age: Man, 45
Seeking: Woman 29 - 39
Located in : Woodmere, NY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : VAIL
BASED ON THE INDIVIDUAL. SHOULD BE UNIQUE BASED ON CHEMISTRY
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Physical fitness forms the core of my passions. I love food, travel and concerts. I am moderate in my religious views. I am warm , honest and caring. Humor wit and bantor are very important
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$200,001+
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: East Indian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Language: English; Other
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: skiing, triathlons, running, cooking, live concerts
My dislikes: negativity pettiness frugality
Keywords: warm honest ethical hardworking humble confident adventurous
My relationship history: Please ask me