Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact zainabkhalid92 and tens of thousands of members now!

zainabkhalid92: Asalaam Alaikum Everyone <3
Available only
to logged in members
Username : zainabkhalid92
Gender & Age: Woman, 21
Seeking: Man 20 - 26
Located in : Manchester, England - Greater Manchester, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
I have no idea what to write here
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Assalamu Alaikum.

My name is Zainab. I am 20 years old and currently studying Modern Foreign Languages (German and Chinese) at the University of Central Lancashire. I am from Manchester and I live with my parents when I'm not at Uni. I am very family orientated and would like someone who is also so they are able to get on with my big and bubbly family :)

People tell me I can be shy but once you get to know me I don't stop talking. I feel I am quite reserved but this doesn't stop me from socialising. My friends call me the "mother" of the group because I am always there and looking out for them when they need me.

I recently started wearing Hijab and have been doing so for over a year now. Even though I practised before, I felt I need to become closer to my faith and made the change to do so.

My hobbies include cooking (I'm not trying to sell myself or anything, I actually really enjoy cooking and baking :P), spending time with family & friends and learning about new things and cultures  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: South Asian
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Wearing Hijab
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Language: Chinese; English; German; Other
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me