Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact zamzamiina and tens of thousands of members now!

zamzamiina: looking for companionship
Available only
to logged in members
Username : zamzamiina
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 24 - 30
Located in : London, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : any interesting public attraction
anything that seems romantic ..
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
am very cultural person, honest and kind. I am very considerate towards others feelings, I hate lies and unclean person. I enjoy helping people

. i describe myself as caring and thoughtful. I am family orientated and i see myself as a religious person. i am mostly indoors but usually i love going to places like parks during summer, museums and any other interested placed. I am nature loving person, i also like reading , i am not fan of movies and cinemas.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; A Life Partner; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Student
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: lies , dishonesty , lack of care, lack of hygiene ..
My relationship history: Please ask me