Muslim dating   FREE Sign up   Sign in   Search   Blog / Forum   Help / Faq  
Muslim Date Ideas
Muslim Videos
Muslim Forums
Muslim Blogs
Muslim Fashion Show
Daily Muslim News
PinMuslim photos Add yours
c:
View more
 


Join MuslimFriends for FREE to contact zouraimazouraima and tens of thousands of members now!

Available only
to logged in members
Username : zouraimazouraima
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 49 - 55
Located in : Norfolk, VA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : cafe
Have a nice lunch or dinner then talk together to know each othet more
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
Hijab / Beard: Please ask me
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Arabic / Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim: Sunni
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
Details about my job: Homemaker
Language: English; French; Other
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical
My hobbies & interests: Cooking, shopping , reading, watching tv listening to music, go to gym sometimes.
My dislikes: No drama please and lies
My questions to matches / friends: Serious relation ship need to live in USA VA
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I am a honest faithful have sense ofhumour and open mind.
My favorite jokes: Any kind of joke I have sense of humour
We should go on a date if: I should go out with my date to know each other. Very important.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
please if you are in this site looking for a serious relationship be honest and no lies.
I am an active girl who go to gym walk to stay healthy want a man who respect woman and treat her good and openminded. Like dinning out on week end shopping and having nice dinner at home and watching a good movie with my partner if you are interrested welcome wa ssalamou alaikoum.